Contact Us

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Mark Thompson
Vice President, Administration
mwthompson@jeffconcrete.com

Mark Losee
Pre-Stress Manager
mlosee@jeffconcrete.com

Donna Bourquin
Office/Human Resources Manager
dbourquin@jeffconcrete.com

Tami Brass
Accounting Clerk
tbrass@jeffconcrete.com


SALES & ESTIMATING

Bob Siver, Jr.
rsiver@jeffconcrete.com

Joe Mac
jmac@jeffconcrete.com

Ray Cramer
rcramer@jeffconcrete.com


QUALITY CONTROL

Doug Dickerson
ddickerson@jeffconcrete.com

Ricky Durdon
rdurdon@jeffconcrete.com


Location

Jefferson Concrete Corp.
22850 County Route 51
Watertown, New York 13601

P: (315) 788-4171
F: (315) 788-7958
E: info@jeffconcrete.com

Located in Watertown, New York at Exit 47 off I-81, 75 miles north of Syracuse and 25 miles south of the Thousand Islands Bridge to Canada.

Plant tours are always available! Stop and see us if you are in our "neck of the woods." We'd like the opportunity to greet you.

Questions and Feedback